Pinkicon Review

Published on by Riame

Hi guys! I did a mini haul from www.pinkicon.com and i thought i'd let you know my thoughts about the website. Not all the items in the photo are from Pinkicon as some were items that my mum got in Shanghai however all the contacts were from Pinkicon. The website is quite easy to browse and the items are real so don't worry, you aren't buying fake contacts. It's a Hong Kong based store and it stocks daily japanese contacts which i was looking for. I kind of forget my yearly contacts since i don't wear them often so i thought daily contacts would be perfect. They don't expire for a couple of years and once you wear it, you can just throw it away. So convenient especially for people who only wear it here and there. Anyways shipping took around 2 weeks and it was packaged securely. I'd definitely buy from them again and i'd recommend checking them out for those who are interested in daily contacts, however they also stock weekly, monthly and yearly contacts ;]. If you would like a review on any of my purchases, feel free to comment! 

Riame xx

Victoria, Select Fairy and Freshlook contacts from Pinkicon

Victoria, Select Fairy and Freshlook contacts from Pinkicon

Published on Other Reviews

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post