Another Face Shop NOTD

Published on by Riame

Hi guys! Sorry for the lack of updates...I've started uni and not in a very good mood for the past week. Everything has just hit so fast...no more high school...holidays have ended....no friends at uni and homework/assignment already coming at me! It's insane. On the other hand, I just wanted to say i LOVE Exo-M and Exo-K's new prologue song, History...amazing stuff. Been watching out for them since the 1st Teaser and I've definitely become a stable fan ^^. I did my nails 2 weeks ago with more Face Shop nail polish! This time it's two toned so hope you guys like it. :]

Seungho-7643-copy.jpg

What i used:

-Cutex 2 in 1 Base Coat

-Maybelline Salon Manicure Protecting Top Coat

-Face It Nails in BL605

-Face It Art Nails Crystal Collection in GR501

-Sasatinnie Super Dolly Fantasy Colour in G685

-Tony Moly Anti-aging Peach Handcream  

Seungho-7646-copy.jpg

Reminds me of coral...the sea where the blue meets the green area and mermaids!

Seungho-7644-copy.jpg

Riame xx

 

Published on Nails

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
K
I really liked your posts about these stuff, you're so creative as well.. :)
Reply
R
<br /> <br /> Thank you so much! I love doing my nails :D<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />