Being abit of a fatty

Published on by Riame

Hey guys!

I've been eating so much recently! I don't even know why...I am just constantly eating and not doing any exercise D:

Oh yer.....pot belly here i come.

Only joking~ I wouldn't let myself go to that stage >~<

I have a few reviews coming up including:

-Prestige Anti-Aging Lipstick

-Rimmel Exaggeration Eye Liner

-Model Co Eyeshadow Trio

-Forever New Eyeshadow Duo

-Naked Minerals Gloss

and more :D

But for today...i'll just post photos of food! Tehee..~ One of my favourite things :] I'm a true fatty on the inside ^~^

 

fas-001-copy-1.jpg

 Kimchi Pancake aka Kimchi Jeon~ Yum!

BLAH-2969.jpg

Who doesn't like fruit with some cream on top :P

BLAH-2981.jpg

Daeji Bulgogi with duk and cheeseeeee

BLAH-2989.jpg

Just throw in some soy milk, strawberries and kiwifruit with some honey to create this yummy smoothie that's low-fat and also healthy!

BLAH-298h9.jpg

Dumplings/Gyoza/Mandu Omnomnomn

BLAH-2987.jpg

The crunchy bits :P

BLAH-2990.jpg

Karaage Chicken! Ohhh :D

Heheh just the look of food makes me happy... :3

 

Anyways back soon, Riame xx

Published on Just Food

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post