Birthday FOTD

Published on by Riame

Hi guys! Just posting my Makeup/FOTD for my Birthday dinner a few weeks ago :]. 

Zelo-8561-copy-copy-1.jpg

Flash and no flash pictures of my eye. I decided to use blue eyeshadow to match my dress and nails and used brown eyeshadow to make the look less dramatic.                               

Zelo-8566.JPG

What i used:

Face:

-Skin79 Hot Pink BB cream

-Maybelline Pure Makeup in Classic Ivory Light 2   

-Covergirl Clean Pressed Powder in 125 Buff Beige

Eyes:

-NYX Single Eyeshadow in Baby Blue

-NYX Single Eyeshadow in Barely There

-Aritaum Mono Eyes Eyeshadow in No.32 Ever Green

-Marie Claire Eyeshadow Palette in Eyeshadow 01

-Davis Colour Crayon Creme 2in1 in 038

-Dollywink Liquid Eyeliner in Black

-Estee Lauder Signature Eyeshadow Quad in 03 Smokey Pink (Dark Brown colour)

-Natural Criss-cross fake eyelashes from China

Lips:

-Candy Doll Lipstick in Ramune Pink

Zelo-8564.JPG

Zelo-8567.JPG

Riame xx

Published on Makeup-FOTD

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
Oh my gosh girl, you're really beautiful! Well I guess there are lots of guys that are going after you.. :P
Reply
R
<br /> <br /> Aww thank you so much for your sweet comment :]] but hahah not really alot ^^.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />