Navy OOTD

Published on by Riame

Hey guys! Just a quick post from me today :]. Holidays are not too bad for me. I haven't been doing much except hanging with friends, working and chilling at home. Not the best but it will have to do. Hope everyone is doing well! I wore this super simple OOTD when i went to see The Great Gatsby with my friend.

 

BAP-4769.JPG

What i'm wearing:

-Forever 21 Striped Navy Blouse link (linking to the Button Down Shirts page)

-La Chapelle Sport Navy Skort

-White singlet

-Black socks

-Skin-coloured pantyhose from Korea

-Nine West Black Lace-up Boots link (linking to the Boots page)

*If i don't have/find direct links, i link to the category of the items so you can find maybe similar items*

 

Riame xx

 

 

Published on Fashion-OOTD

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post