Bobbi Brown Blush in Clementine

Published on by Riame

Hi guys! Just reviewing a Bobbi Brown blush that I got for a birthday gift. I haven't been posting recently since I'm stuck doing assessments once again but I'll be posting again once I'm finished.

Clementine 46
Clementine 46
Clementine 46

Clementine 46

Good Part

♥ Pigmented

♥ Packaging is compact, simple and elegant

Bad Part

♥ Hard to apply with finger (takes like 100 swatches)

♥ Not the most affordable blush

Bright coral shade (looks really pink in the picture but it is definitely more of a coral shade)
Bright coral shade (looks really pink in the picture but it is definitely more of a coral shade)

Bright coral shade (looks really pink in the picture but it is definitely more of a coral shade)

What I thought

I love the packaging for this blush! It is so light, simple and elegant looking which is perfect for travelling. Clementine is described as a mid-tone pink orange but to me it looks like a bright coral. When i mean bright, i mean BRIGHT. It is definitely a wearable colour though so don't be alarmed. The blush itself is very pigmented but the best way to apply this is with a brush. The product adheres to the finger really well but then it doesn't really come off the finger when I apply it to my face. I prefer to use this blush when I need some extra colour on my cheeks to match a bright lipstick to give off that 'bright cheeks, bright lips' dolly look. 

Rating: ♥♥♥ 3.5/5 

Published on Makeup Reviews

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post