First OOTD

Published on by Riame

Hello~~

I'll be starting to post up OOTD pics from now on ^^

Still in assessment task week! Ugh....two more weeks

to go then it's holidays but not holidays for relaxing,

it will be a time for studying! Ugh D:

Well it can't be helped~ will study hard! :]]

I will continue to post articles on my blog

:D

 

ladida-003.jpg

Plz ignore my messy room!! and also the paper on the ground...i can't

wear shoes in my room :P

ladida-004.jpg

What i'm wearing:

-Pink sweater dress from ESQ

-Buckle boots from Shanghai

-Black pantyhose

-Navy bike shorts (cuz i feel safer with these beneath my dress ><)

ladida-005.jpg

It has bows at the back heheh ^^

camera-001.jpg

I made tangsuyuk (sweet and sour pork) awhile ago~ omnomnomn

so yummy :P

 

More nxt time!

Riame xx

Published on Fashion-OOTD

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post