Mint and Peach NOTD

Published on by Riame

Hi guys! I'm so sorry that i haven't been updating!!! I've been extremely busy with working throughout the week since i got my 2nd job recently. How do i handle it all? With difficulty.................ANYWAYS i hope everyones been well ^^. For this entry, i'll just be posting up my pastel NOTD that i did a few weeks ago, enjoy!

Zelo-8685.JPG

The Face Shop Nail Stickers

China Glaze Up and Away Collection

China Glaze Up & Away Collection

*Taken from http://www.temptalia.com/sneak-peek-china-glaze-up-away-collection

What i used:

-Cutex 2 in 1 Base Coat

-Maybelline Salon Manicure Protecting Top Coat

-China Glaze Up and Away collection in 80937 Re-Fresh Mint

-Revlon Nail Polish in 115 Peach Petal

-The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Nail Sticker 

Zelo-8693.JPG

I put stickers on every odd number for my right hand

Zelo-8694.JPG

Zelo-8697.JPG

I put stickers on every even finger on my left hand!

Zelo-8698.JPG

Right hand~

Zelo-8703.JPG

I love Mint and Peach colours so i decided to put them together, doesn't look bad :P

Zelo-8704.JPG

Riame xx

Published on Nails

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post