Oh Dear

Published on by Riame

Hey guys~ Sorry for the lack of updates~ I've been SUPER busy and i'll still continue to be super busy for awhile until i have finished my exams. I won't be posting any reviews until after i've finished my exams which will be on Nov 2 which is also the date when my giveaway ends. Check it out here if you still haven't: http://is2you.over-blog.com/article-riame-s-first-giveaway-84962273.html ^^ But after my exams...i have LOTS of reviews to make up for everything and also will start posting nail pics again since i haven't had any time to do my nails~! I hope you guys are patient :]]

Today~ I'll just be posting some food pics so don't get too hungry guys~ ^~^

sway 003

Black Sesame Ice Cream anyone?

More 3001

Omurice at Takeru 

More 3002 

Cookies and Cream from Gloria Jeans~~

More-3020-copy-1.jpg

Lychee, Green Tea and Pistacchio Ice cream omnomnom :P

grad-012.jpg

Bibim Naengmyun from Tomato

grad 013

Dak Galguksu from Tomato (This was very yummy)

grad 014

Naengmyun at Tomato

 

Riame xx

Published on Life

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
K
<br /> My dream is to travel throughout Latin America and Rosetta Stone was the key to me learning spanish. Not only is it easy to use but also makes learning spanish much easier than it was sitting in a<br /> classroom. I love Rosetta Stone!!! -- http://www.hellorosettastone.com/<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply