Sana Nameraka Soy Milk Cream

Published on by Riame

Hi everyone! I have a beauty review for you today since i'm still re-sizing my China trip photos :] This is to follow what i didn't finish before going on my overseas trip. Bought off www.sasa.com

 

Review: Sana Nameraka Soy Milk Cream

Rich soybean Isoflavone content of Sana Nameraka Honpo Soy Milk Cream immediately hydrates the dry skin. Same as the hydrating effect of moisturizing mask. Gentle to skin, contains no fragrance, coloring and mineral oil.

Good Part:

♥ Very moisturising

♥ Doesn't feel heavy on the face

♥ No scent

♥ Not sticky

♥ Made from soy milk

Bad Part:

♡ None :]
kpop-077.jpg

kpop-078.jpg

kpop-094.jpg

kpop-096.jpg

Overall: 10/10

This is simply amazing. I love this cream so much! It's perfect for winter when you need a moisturising cream that doesn't feel heavy on the face. It kept my face soft, smooth and moisturised during the harsh Korea and China Winter weather. It's non sticky and made from soy milk so you know it's good for your skin. There were no side effects. This cream deserves a 10. Definitely a must-buy product :]]

Riame xx

Published on Beauty Reviews

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
do you really apply generously as instructed or just few drops? Thanks for the review :)
Reply
R
Hey there! The amount i apply depends on how my skin is feeling. If my skin is really dry, i apply more.. however this product is quite thick so apply depending on how much moisture your skin needs. I usually dab my face with this as too much can make it feel really heavy. Hope that helped! Riame x